ASTANA HUB TEAM IS OUR CORE VALUE!

Through self-development and self-realization, we create a team of ambitious, comprehensively developed and full of creative potential specialists building a centre to develop innovative projects in Kazakhstan!

 

Magzhan Madiyev

CEO
ceo@astanahub.com

Jambul Makhmetov

Managing Director
j.makhmetov@astanahub.com

Tanat Uskembayev 

Managing Director
t.uskembayev@astanahub.com

 Aziz Tleumuratov

Managing Director
a.tleumuratov@astanahub.com

Daniya Akhmetova

Managing Director
d.akhmetova@astanahub.com

Zhanerke Yegeubayeva 

Managing Director
zh.egeubayeva@astanahub.com

Aziza Kudabayeva 

Director of Executive Office
cv@astanahub.com

Madina Abylkassymova

Director of Infrastructure Development Office
infrastructure@astanahub.com

 

Aliya Tobulbayeva

Director of Marketing Office
marketing@astanahub.com

 

Assem Tolegenkyzy

Acting Director of Project Office
project@astanahub.com

Almira Marden

Director of Events Office
events@astanahub.com

Anarbek Utegulov

Director of Financing Programs Office 
funding@astanahub.com

Yerbol Akhmetov 

Director of Business Programs Office
business.programs@astanahub.com

Zhansaya Kalybekova 

Director of Participants Registration Office
reg@astanahub.com

Yeskendir Amirkhan

Director of International Relations, Investments and Exports Office
investrelations@astanahub.com

Aida Dusova 

Director of Regional Development Office
regions@astanahub.com

Raiymbek Nagashybay 

Head of Technical Support Service
technical@astanahub.com

Gaukhar Myktybayeva 

Head of Quality assurance Service
quality@astanahub.com

Talgat Maratov

Director of Participants Support Office
customer@astanahub.com

Aliya Daulbayeva 

Director - Chief Accountant of Finance Office
finance@astanahub.com

Assel Smailova 

Director of Legal Affairs and Procurement Office 
legal.procurement@astanahub.com

Aidana Bergazdenova

Agile coach
a.bergazdenova@astanahub.com

Dariga Apeisova

Head of the Monitoring Service
monitoring@astanahub.com

Valeriya Tyo

Director of Technology Centers Office
technology@astanahub.com

Assel Mukhambetova

Head of Press office
press@astanahub.com
Close